Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 8th January First Day Back For Children
Thu 10th January, 9:30am - 10:30am Reception Tour for Prospective Parents
Fri 11th January, 9:30am - 10:30am Reception Tour for Prospective Parents
Mon 28th January - Wed 30th January Reception Screening
Thu 31st January, 9:30am - 10:30am Nursery Tour for Prospective Parents – FULLY BOOKED
Thu 31st January, 8:00pm - 9:00pm FoMW meeting at the Fox & Hounds
Mon 4th February Nursery Applications Open for 2019/2020
Wed 6th February, 1:45pm - 2:45pm Nursery Tour for Prospective Parents
Mon 11th February - Fri 15th February Feeling Safe, Feeling Good Week
Tue 12th February Scootability
Tue 12th February, 3:15pm - 7:00pm Parents Consultations
Wed 13th February Relax Kids Workshops for years 1 and 2
Wed 13th February, 3:15pm - 7:00pm Parents Consultations
Mon 18th February - Fri 22nd February Half Term
Tue 26th February, 9:30am - 10:30am Nursery Tour for Prospective Parents
Mon 4th March, 9:30am - 10:30am Book Look – Parents Invited
Wed 6th March, 4:30pm - 6:00pm FoMW Bedtime Stories Evening
Thu 7th March World Book Day
Tue 12th March Author Visit – Chris Wormell
Fri 15th March Nursery Applications Close
Fri 15th March, 7:30pm - 9:30pm FoMW Quiz and Curry Night
Tue 2nd April Class Photographs
Fri 5th April End of Term 2pm
Fri 5th April, 9:15am - 10:15am Spring Parade
Mon 8th April - Thu 18th April Easter Break
Fri 19th April Good Friday – School Closed