Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Tue 5th June - Wed 6th June Balance Bike Training – Year 1
Wed 6th June Reception To Cassiobury Park
Thu 7th June, 10:45am - 12:00pm School Council – Games at The Welcome Club – Red Cross Centre
Sat 9th June FoMW Crox Rocks!
Mon 11th June Hiphop Dance Sessions – Year 1
Thu 14th June, 9:00am - 11:30am Reception to Green Grocers
Mon 18th June - Tue 19th June Hockey Workshops
Mon 18th June - Fri 22nd June Sports Week
Tue 19th June Yoga Workshops
Tue 19th June, 10:45am - 11:45am Reception – Fire Engine Visit
Wed 20th June Tennis Workshops
Wed 20th June, 12:00pm - 3:00pm School Council Event – Watersmeet
Thu 21st June Sports Day (Morning) – Times to be confirmed
Fri 22nd June Hockey Workshops
Fri 22nd June Yoga Workshops
Mon 25th June Reception Dental Talks
Tue 26th June RSPB Workshop – Nursery & Reception
Wed 27th June Reception Intra Sport Competition
Wed 27th June, 9:15am - 10:15am New Reception 2018 Parent Talk
Fri 29th June Occasional Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd July, 9:00am - 12:00pm Year 2 Olympic Sports Morning – Little Green School
Tue 3rd July, 9:15am - 10:15am New Reception 2018 Children Visit
Wed 4th July, 9:15am - 10:15am New Nursery 2018 Parent Talk
Thu 12th July, 9:00am - 2:00pm Year 2 Transition Day at Little Green
Fri 13th July, 3:00pm - 3:45pm Open Afternoon
Mon 16th July School Reports Sent Home
Wed 18th July, 11:00am - 12:00pm Year 2 Leavers Concert – Grandparents – Booking Required
Thu 19th July, 1:30pm - 2:30pm Year 2 Leavers Concert – Parents Invited – Tickets will be issued
Thu 19th July, 6:00pm - 6:30pm New To Year 1 Parents Meeting
Thu 19th July, 6:45pm - 7:15pm New To Year 2 Parents Meeting
Mon 23rd July, 3:15pm - 4:30pm Year 2 Leavers Event – After School
Wed 25th July End of Term 2pm
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days – School Closed

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3rd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 4th September First Day Back For Children
Fri 7th September Tennis Taster Sessions
Mon 10th September, 9:30am - 10:00am Summer Reading Challenge Assembly
Thu 13th September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm FoMW AGM
Fri 21st September, 9:15am - 10:15am Reception Parents Phonics Meeting
Sat 22nd September, 3:00pm - 4:00pm New Nursery & Reception Children ‘Welcome Event’
Mon 24th September - Tue 9th October Mosaic Workshops
Fri 28th September, 8:00pm - 11:00pm FoMW Oktoberfest
Thu 4th October Individual Photographs
Sat 20th October FoMW Spooky Disco
Fri 26th October Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 29th October - Fri 2nd November Half Term Break
Thu 8th November Reception – Year 2 Flu Vaccinations
Sun 9th December Christmas Fair
Thu 13th December Nursery Christmas Celebration
Thu 13th December Pantomime
Thu 20th December End of Term 2pm
Fri 21st December Inset Day – School Closed