Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st April First Day back for Children (Cancelled until further notice)
Wed 29th April Bedtime Stories event 4-5.30pm (Cancelled until further notice)
Tue 5th May Maths Information Evening for Parents – 7pm (Cancelled until further notice)
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 18th May - Thu 21st May Sports Week (Cancelled until further notice)
Thu 21st May Sports Day (Cancelled until further notice)
Fri 22nd May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Tue 26th May - Fri 29th May Half Term Break
Fri 17th July End of Term 2pm
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July Occasional Day – School Closed