↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Summer Term 2017

Tue 18th April - Fri 21st April Art Week
Tue 18th April First Day Back For Children
Tue 18th April Reception Allocation Day 2017/18
Wed 19th April Tennis Taster Sessions
Thu 20th April St Georges Day Theme Lunch
Mon 24th April Non Uniform Day – Greening Grey Britain Plant Donations
Thu 27th April Year 2 To Legoland
Fri 28th April Governor Day
Mon 1st May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Tue 2nd May Last Day To Accept Reception Place 2017/18
Wed 3rd May Last Day To Accept Nursery Places
Thu 4th May, 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm KS1 Gymnastics at Rickmansworth School (selected children)
Fri 12th May - Wed 17th May Book Fair
Mon 15th May, 9:15 am - 11:30 am Reception to Croxley Library
Thu 18th May Empty Classroom Day
Thu 25th May, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Book Look
Fri 26th May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 29th May - Fri 2nd June Half Term
Mon 19th June - Fri 23rd June Sports Week
Thu 22nd June Sports Day
Fri 23rd June Reserve Sports Day
Mon 26th June Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 28th June, 9:15 am - 10:15 am New Reception Parent Talk
Mon 3rd July, 9:15 am - 2:30 pm Reception to Aquadrome
Tue 4th July, 9:15 am - 10:15 am New Reception Children Visit
Wed 5th July, 9:15 am - 10:15 am New Nursery Parent Talk
Fri 7th July, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Open Afternoon
Mon 10th July School Reports Sent Home
Tue 11th July Wimbledon Theme Lunch
Thu 13th July ‘New To…’ Year 1 and Year 2 Evening Parents Meetings
Tue 18th July, 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Leavers Concert
Wed 19th July, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Leavers After School Event
Thu 20th July, 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm After School Picnic
Fri 21st July Term Ends 2pm

Autumn Term 2017

Wed 30th August - Fri 1st September Occasional Days – School Closed
Mon 4th September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 5th September First Day Back For Children Reception – Year 2
Fri 20th October Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 23rd October - Fri 27th October Half Term
Tue 19th December End Of Term 2pm
Wed 20th December - Tue 2nd January Christmas Break

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January First Day Back For Children
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Thu 29th March End Of Term 2pm
Fri 30th March - Fri 13th April Easter Break

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 17th April First Day Back For Children
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Fri 25th May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Fri 29th June Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 25th July End of Term 2pm
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days – School Closed