Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Spring Term 2020

Mon 6th January First Day Back for Children
Thu 9th January, 9:30am - 10:30am Reception Tour for Prospective Parents
Mon 20th January - Wed 22nd January Reception Health Screening – School Nurses
Thu 30th January Chinese New Year Lunch
Thu 30th January, 9:30am - 10:30am Nursery Tour for Prospective Parents
Tue 4th February Year 2 Chinese Dragon Workshop
Thu 6th February, 9:30am - 10:30am Nursery Tour for Prospective Parents
Mon 10th February - Fri 14th February Feeling Good Feeling Safe Week
Mon 17th February - Fri 21st February Half Term Break
Tue 25th February, 9:30am - 10:30am Nursery Tour for Prospective Parents
Wed 26th February Raptor Animal Experience (Reception and Nursery)
Wed 4th March - Thu 5th March Parents Consultations
Tue 10th March - Fri 13th March Book Fair
Wed 11th March Drumming Fun Workshop – Years 1 & 2
Tue 17th March Reception trip to Bekonscot Model Village
Fri 20th March FoMW Quiz and Curry Night
Tue 24th March - Thu 26th March Asian Textile Art Workshops
Tue 24th March Year 2 Trip to Legoland
Thu 26th March FoMW Meeting at 8pm
Fri 27th March Year 2 Science Workshops
Thu 2nd April Spring Parade at 2.30pm
Fri 3rd April Cancer Awareness fundraising day
Fri 3rd April End of Term 2pm
Mon 6th April - Fri 17th April Easter Break

Summer Term 2020

Mon 20th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st April First Day back for Children
Wed 29th April Bedtime Stories event 4-5.30pm
Tue 5th May Maths Information Evening for Parents – 7pm
Fri 8th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 18th May - Thu 21st May Sports Week
Thu 21st May Sports Day
Fri 22nd May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 25th May Bank Holiday – School Closed
Tue 26th May - Fri 29th May Half Term Break
Fri 17th July End of Term 2pm
Mon 20th July Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 21st July Occasional Day – School Closed