Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September First Day Back For Children
Wed 18th September Josh Jenner Workshops
Fri 20th September, 9:15am - 10:15am Phonics Workshop for Reception parents
Mon 30th September - Fri 4th October Cycle Training
Tue 1st October Harvest Assembly
Thu 3rd October School photographs
Thu 3rd October, 8:00pm FoMW Meeting at the Fox & Hounds
Wed 9th October Year 2 trip to Phasels Wood
Wed 16th October Nasal Flu Immunisations (Rec – Year 2)
Fri 18th October Reception trip to Aldenham Country Park
Sat 19th October FoMW Spooky Disco 1pm & 4pm
Wed 23rd October Parents Consultations
Wed 23rd October Whole School Pinocchio Performance
Thu 24th October Parent Consultations
Fri 25th October Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term Break
Thu 7th November, 9:30am - 10:30am School Tour for prospective Reception Parents
Mon 11th November Anti-bullying Day
Tue 12th November, 9:30am - 10:30am School Tour for prospective Reception Parents
Wed 13th November, 9:30am - 10:30am School Tour for prospective Reception Parents
Sun 8th December, 11:30am - 2:30pm Christmas Fair
Tue 10th December Christmas Performance Dress Rehearsal to Little Green (KSs1 only)
Wed 11th December, 9:30am - 10:30am KS1 Christmas Performance to Year 1 parents
Wed 11th December, 1:45pm - 2:45pm Reception Christmas Performance to Shield Bug parents and Reception grandparents
Thu 12th December, 9:30am - 10:30am Reception Christmas Performance to Bumble Bee and Ladybird parents
Thu 12th December, 1:30pm - 2:30pm KS1 Christmas Performance to Year 2 Parents
Mon 16th December, 9:15am - 9:45am Minnow and Dragonfly Christmas Performance
Mon 16th December, 2:15pm - 2:45pm Minnow and Duckling Christmas Performance
Tue 17th December Pantomime trip to Watersmeet (Rec – Year 2) and Nursery Party
Wed 18th December Christmas Lunch
Fri 20th December End of Term 2pm