Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 3rd September First Day Back For Children
Wed 18th September Josh Jenner Workshops
Fri 20th September, 9:15am - 10:15am Phonics Workshop for Reception parents
Mon 30th September - Fri 4th October Cycling Training
Thu 3rd October School photographs
Wed 9th October Year 2 trip to Phasels Wood
Wed 16th October Nasal Flu Immunisations (Rec – Year 2)
Fri 18th October Reception trip to Aldenham Country Park
Wed 23rd October Parents Consultations
Thu 24th October Parent Consultations
Fri 25th October Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 28th October - Fri 1st November Half Term Break
Thu 7th November, 9:30am - 10:30am School Tour for prospective Reception Parents
Mon 11th November Anti-bullying Day
Tue 12th November, 9:30am - 10:30am School Tour for prospective Reception Parents
Wed 13th November, 9:30am - 10:30am School Tour for prospective Reception Parents
Fri 20th December End of Term 2pm