↑ Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3rd January Inset Day – School Closed
Thu 4th January First Day Back For Children
Wed 10th January - Thu 11th January Artist Workshops
Wed 10th January, 9:30 am - 10:30 am New Reception Parents 2018 Tour – Booking Required
Wed 10th January, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm New Reception 2018 and Current Year 2 Parents Tour – Little Green School – Booking Required
Thu 11th January, 9:30 am - 10:30 am New Reception Parents 2018 Tour – Booking Required
Mon 15th January Reception & Junior 2018 Application Deadline
Tue 16th January, 9:15 am - 12:00 pm Year 1 Northwood Synagogue Trip
Tue 23rd January - Thu 25th January Reception NHS Screening
Wed 31st January Gymnastics Day
Wed 31st January, 9:30 am - 10:30 am New Nursery Parents 2018 Tour – Booking Required
Mon 5th February Nursery 2018 Applications Open
Mon 5th February - Fri 9th February Safety Week
Tue 6th February, 1:45 pm - 2:45 pm New Nursery Parents 2018 Tour – Booking Required
Wed 7th February - Thu 8th February, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm Parent Consultations
Thu 8th February ‘Into The Screen’ Workshops
Mon 12th February - Fri 16th February Half Term
Mon 19th February Mighty Zulu Dance Workshops
Tue 20th February Reception To Bekonscot Model Village
Fri 23rd February FoMW Quiz Night
Mon 26th February, 9:30 am - 10:30 am New Nursery Parents 2018 Tour – Booking Required
Tue 27th February, 3:45 pm - 5:45 pm KS1 Gymnastics Event – Rickmansworth School
Fri 2nd March World Book Day
Mon 5th March, 9:00 am - 9:30 am Book Look
Fri 16th March Nursery 2018 Applications Deadline
Thu 29th March, 9:00 am - 10:00 am Spring Parade
Thu 29th March, 2:00 pm End Of Term 2pm
Fri 30th March - Fri 13th April Easter Break

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16th April Inset Day – School Closed
Tue 17th April First Day Back For Children
Mon 7th May Bank Holiday
Fri 25th May Inset Day – School Closed
Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June Half Term
Fri 29th June Occasional Day – School Closed
Wed 25th July End of Term 2pm
Thu 26th July - Fri 27th July Occasional Days – School Closed