Clubs & Activities

Clubs & Activities

Children at our school have the opportunity to take part in a wide range of clubs both before and after school run by external providers.

We currently have the following clubs being run:

 

Breakfast Club (Held in the school dining hall)

  • Daily (Term time only) – 7.30am – 8.45am – All year groups (Limited Spaces)

Email: breakfast@malvernway.herts.sch.uk

 

The Little Creators After School Club

  • Daily 3.00pm – 6.30pm – All year groups

Contact: Neetha Reddy

Email: info@thelittlecreators.co.uk

Website: The Little Creators Club (google.com)

Messy Spoons (cookery)

  • Monday 3:00pm – 4:20pm – Year 2 only
  • Tuesday 3:00pm – 4:20pm – Year 2 only

Email: messyspoons@outlook.com

Spanish

  • Tuesday 3:00pm – 3:45pm – Years 1 & 2
  • Wednesday 3:00pm – 3:45pm – Years 1 & 2

Contact: Silvia

Telephone: 07748 181450

Email: silvia@languageplay.co.uk

Superstar Sports

  • Football – Tuesday 5.00pm – 5:45pm – Years Nursery & Reception
  • Football – Wednesday 5:00pm – 6.00pm – Years 1 & 2

Telephone: 07984 136650

Email: operations@superstarsportnwl.com 

Hiphop Hooray

  • Wednesday 8:00am – 8:45am – All year groups
  • Thursday 8:00am – 8:45am – All year groups

Contact: Sam Allen

Telephone: 07931 744500

Email: Samallenelms@gmail.com or fb.me/hiphophoorayclub

Arty Amber

  • Thursday 3:00pm – 4:00pm – Years 1 & 2

Contact: Amber Foot

Telephone: 07507 609962

Email: amber@artyamber.co.uk

Shogun Practical Karate

  • Friday 8:00am – 8:45am – Open to all year groups

Contact name: Doug Connell

Phone number: 07990 668786

Email: Doug.connell@shogunpracticalkarate.com 

Website: https://shogunpracticalkarate.com/samuraischool

Tennis

  • Friday 3.00pm – 3:50pm

Contact: Karen

Telephone: 07950 575319

Email: karen@croxleytennis.com

Street Dance

  • Saturday – 4 to 11 years old

Telephone: 0800 023 6236

Online: www.streetdanceacademy.co.uk

Aikido

  • Monday and Thursday evenings 7pm to 8.30pm (Adults only)

Contact: Ray Gardiner

Email: sensei@threeriversaikido.co.uk

Simply Naach Bollywood Club

  • Sunday 9.00 – 10.00am (Ladies only)

Contact: Keerti

Telephone: 07701 012167

Superstar Sport Holiday Camp

  • School Holidays – For dates please see attached flyer

Contact: Harry

Email: Harry@superstarsportnwl.com

Website: www.superstartsport.com/book

 

Join us for an Open Day

X